Free Full Length NIN Album: The Slip

NIN: The SlipAs a thank you to fans for their continued support, Nine Inch Nails is giving away their newest album, The Slip, one hundred percent free. The music is available in a variety of formats including high-quality MP3, FLAC or M4A lossless at CD quality and even higher-than-CD quality 24/96 WAVE. Just sign up on their site and they will email you a link including all options – all free. All downloads include a PDF with artwork and credits.

    The Slip

  1. 999,999
  2. 1,000,000
  3. letting you
  4. discipline
  5. echoplex
  6. head down
  7. lights in the sky
  8. corona radiata
  9. the four of us are dying
  10. demon seed

length: 43:45

Streaming audio of this album is available at iLike